Watching telly

Did you ever see this:

tv-signal-colored-bars-745x558

That’s the technical difficulties picture you get on tv, when it’s a problem at the tv station end, and not your signal, or your electricity.  I think.

9676452_34-ways-buffy-the-vampire-slayer-prepared_tc6d9e96e

I love everything.  I love chocolate and bananas and toast and pasta with tomato sauce.  I like tingly feelings and blissfulness and blue skies with fluffy clouds and purple and yellow clouds.  I like it when I get bruises on my knees and grass stains and water.  I like tie dye and rag rugs and scones.  I love jam and movies and popcorn and pizza and playing cards and eating snacks and laughing.

sebastian-production-cel-the-little-mermaid-18763051-687-480

I love the magic roundabout and Brian and Dougal and Florence and Zebbeddee and the lovely cow who’s name I forget.  Erminetrude.

 

Inspired by a post I just read called “We interrupt this story”

2 thoughts on “Watching telly

Leave a Reply

